Tec Trance

Holger Rix, Ralf Ossig

Members of Tec Trance: Holger Rix, Kay Uwe Hetsch, Malte Möller, Ralf Ossig
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/tectrance, http://www.last.fm/music/Tec+Trance, http://vimeo.com/user811347

Discography of Tec Trance:

# Release title Dwnld Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 X10 Feat. Tec Trance ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 11 Audio 1992-00-00 Antler-Subway
2 Beyond Recognition ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 13 Audio 2007 Not On Label (Tec Trance Self-released)

Original line-up: Holger Rix, Ralf Ossig, Kay Uwe Hetsch (Pari Dee), Malte Möller (Double M Force)

Project restarted in 2000 as a duo.

Comments about Tec Trance: