Plastic Voice

Also known as Plastic Voice (Ex-Plastic Noise), Plastic Voices
Members of Plastic Voice: Gerd Hilgemann, Marko Albrecht

Discography of Plastic Voice:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Los Ninos Del Parque 2 Audio 1997 Urban
2 Los Ninos Del Parque (Remixes) 4 Audio 1997 Urban
3 Welcome To The Jungle (Remixes) 4 Audio 1998 Urban Tracks
4 Los Niños Del Parque (Remix) 5 Audio 1997 DJ's At Work
5 Los Ninos Del Parque (Remix) 4 Audio 1997 Urban
6 Los Ninos Del Marques 4 Audio 1997 More Vinyl

Duo with members Gerd Hilgemann (alias [a=Gary Bruckheimer]) and Marko Albrecht (alias [a=Mark 'Oh]). First they released under the name [a=Plastic Noise], but later they had to rename because of an already used artist name.

Comments about Plastic Voice: