Boris G.

Boris Gerald Jennings

Also known as A.K.T. aka Boris G., The, Boris G, Borris G
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Boris G.:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Believe In Love (The Remixes) 4 Audio 2000 Elevator Music
2 Believe In Love (Official Street Parade Hymn 2000) 5 Audio 2000 Elevator Music
3 Why Can't We Live Together (Remixes) 3 Audio 2000 Real Groove
4 I'd Rather Be With You 4 Audio 1997 MCA Music Entertainment GmbH
5 Why Can't We Live Together 6 Audio 2000
6 Don't Cry / Hold On 4 Audio 1997-11-10 Comix (2)
7 I'd Rather Be With You 5 Audio 1997-05-05 MCA Music Entertainment GmbH
8 Believe In Love (Official Street Parade 2000 Hymn) 5 Audio 2000 Trance Communications Red Records
9 Why Can't We Live Together 6 Audio 2000 Real Groove

The soul singer and saxophone player Boris Jennings is the one who gives you the music. His unique voice, accompanied by many years of experience, led to numerous releases in the past, e.g. for Chaka Khan or MC Lyte. In 1997, he released two singles as The A.K.T. aka Boris G. with the songs "I'd Rather Be With You" and "Don't Cry / Hold On". After that, he released 3 singles as Mr. Irresistible, "In The City", "So In Love With You" and "Round And Round We Go". He also featured on other project like D'n'R or even Mousse T, but we're not going to go in to that, since it's outside eurorap's borders. Boris has got a smooth voice and does his songs in a great way. You should defenitely check his songs out, especially "I'd Rather Be With You", which is concidered as one of eurorap's greatest!

Comments about Boris G.: