Mauro Pawlowski

Mauro Antonio Pawlowski

Also known as M. Pawlowski, Mario, Mauro, Mauron, Pawlowski
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Mauro Pawlowski:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Hallo, Met Mauro 2 Audio 2004 Use-It Records
2 Finish It All Off (With Love) 3 Audio 2001 Play It Again Sam [PIAS]
3 Let Me Know 2 Audio 2000 Play It Again Sam [PIAS]
4 A Faint Smile 2 Audio 2000 Play It Again Sam [PIAS]
5 One Foot In Life 4 Audio 2006-10-00
6 Let Me Know 4 Audio [PIAS] Recordings
7 Everybody's Friend 3 Audio 2001
8 One Foot In Life (Pure Version) 3 Audio 2006 Format
9 4 Songs From A Bad Hat 4 Audio 2001
10 Original Music From The Performance Nieuwzwart 2 Audio 2009 Ultima Vez
11 Try A Little Love 3 Audio 2010 Not On Label
12 One Foot In Life 4 Audio 2006-10-00 Format
13 Grown Savage 8 Audio 2012-04-21 Musicmaniarecords
14 Theater Stap - Roberto Zucco 5 Audio 2004 Not On Label

Born in Belgium (April 1971), Mauro Pawlowski is a prolific musician and songwriter. He formed 'Evil Superstars' in 1992. Since their split in 1998 he has been doing music for theatre, making guest appeareances and playing free improv. He also recorded a solo album under the name of 'Mauro' and is involved in a lot of bands.

Note: Mauro uses his full name ([a327988]) only for his solo free-folk avantgarde releases. All the rest is released under his short name ([a112377]).

Comments about Mauro Pawlowski: