Prodigal Sons

Greg Hobgood, J.R. Barbee, Chris White

Also known as Prodigal Sons, The
Members of Prodigal Sons: Chris White (5), Greg Hobgood, J. R. Barbee
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Prodigal Sons:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Fast & A…(Live) 19 Audio 1996-04-00
2 Reignite 9 Audio 2000 N*Soul
3 Return 11 Audio 1993-09-01
4 Texno Theology 11 Audio 1993-03-00 Mixing Factory
5 Ravival Video 6 Audio 1994 Metro One Recordings
6 Antithesis 9 Audio 2010-07-10 Not On Label (Prodigal Sons Self-Released)

Involved in the Christian techno/rave scene in the USA.

Group consisted of Greg Hobgood (keyboards), Chris White (DJ), and J.R. Barbee (MC).

Comments about Prodigal Sons: