Atwater Syndicate

David Coleman, Nathan Uhlir, Jesse Brooks & Todd Resnick

Also known as Atwater Syndicate, The
Members of Atwater Syndicate: David Coleman, DJ Sensé, Jesse Brooks, Todd Resnick

Discography of Atwater Syndicate:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Only 4 U 2 Audio 2003-10-00 Offset Music
2 L.A. Sessions 2 Audio 2002 Kinetic Grooves
3 LA Sessions 4 Audio 2003 Yoshitoshi Recordings
4 L.A. Sessions 2 Audio 2002 Kinetic Grooves

The Atwater Syndicate is a project revolving around the old Beastie Boys studio in Atwater Village, CA. For Offset Music the syndicate consists of Sen-Sei, Jessie Brooks and Todd Resnick.

Comments about Atwater Syndicate: