London Session Orchestra, The

Also known as Gavin Wright & The London Session Orchestra, London London Session Orchestra, The, London Session Orchestra, London Session Orchestra 2005, London Session Orchestra Ltd., London Session Orchestra Quartet, London Session Orchestra Strings, London Session Orchetra, London String-Section, London Studio Orchestra, London Studio Orchestra, The, London Studio Orchestra. The, London Studio Session Orchestra, The, London Symphony Recording Orchestra, LSO, Members Of London Session Orchestra, Session Orchestra, The, Sessions Of London, Sessions Of London Orchestra
Members of London Session Orchestra, The: Anthony Pleeth, Antonia Fuchs, Ben Chappell, Bob Smissen, Boguslaw Kostecki, Bruce White, Cathy Thompson, Chris Laurence, Chris Tombling, David Daniels, Donald McVay, Emlyn Singleton, Gavyn Wright, Jackie Shave, Jonathan Evans-Jones, Julian Leaper, Mark Berrow, Martin Loveday, Mary Scully, Patrick Kiernan, Perry Montague-Mason, Peter Hanson, Peter Lale, Rebecca Hirsch, Roger Chase, Warren Zielinski

Discography of London Session Orchestra, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 One Of Us 6 Audio 1998-10-00 Orbit Records
2 Forever 16 Audio 1997-00-00
3 Forever And Ever 17 Audio 1998-11-23 Orbit Records
4 One Of Us 2 Audio 1998 Orbit Records
5 Black Hole Sun 2 Audio 1996 Motor Music
6 Forever 16 Audio 1996 Virgin
7 Black Hole Sun 3 Audio 1996 Motor Music
8 Black Hole Sun 3 Audio 1996 Motor Music
9 Forever (The Instrumental Edition) 18 Audio 1997 Orbit Records
10 Glow 9 Audio 1996 Motor Music
11 Forever 16 Audio 1996 Not On Label
12 Forever And Ever 15 Audio Home Records GmbH
13 One Of Us 6 Audio Home Records GmbH
14 Forever 16 Audio Home Records GmbH

Comments about London Session Orchestra, The: