Terrorizers Of Rotterdam

R.Signorelli & S.Dornauer

Also known as Rotterdam Of Terrorrizers, Terorrizer Of Rotterdam, Terrorrizer Of Rotterdam, Terrorrizers Of Rotterdam
Members of Terrorizers Of Rotterdam: Guido Weyprecht, Siegfried "Siggi" Weyprecht

Discography of Terrorizers Of Rotterdam:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Hardcore/gabber project on the [l=5th Gear] label, which name is misleadingly similar to the well known [a=Rotterdam Terror Corps]. It was started by Mischa Kooij and Stefhan Hartensveld who made all tracks released in 1996 ("1 Way Out" was made by Hartensveld only). The project was then taken over by Guido and Siegfried Weyprecht who made all tracks released from 1997 on, except "Fuckin' Noise" which was made by [a=Maxime Turpin] and was also released as a [a=DJ Jago] track.

Comments about Terrorizers Of Rotterdam: