Sect (2)

Patricia Coelho, Tchorta, Gui Boratto

Also known as Sect, The
Members of Sect (2): Gui Boratto, Patricia Coelho, Tchorta

Discography of Sect (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Eleven 12 Audio 1995
2 Eleven 10 Audio 1995 Spotlight Records
3 Follow You / Wasting My Life 4 Audio 1995 Spotlight Records
4 O Melhor De Patricia Coelho E Sect 14 Audio 2002
5 Eleven 12 Audio 1997 Spotlight Records

A Brazilian Dance Music project with Ragga and Reggae influences, formed in 1994. Patricia Coelho was the vocalist (until 1997), Guilherme Boratto and Jorge Tchorta Boratto are the producers. In 1998, Patricia was changed by Alyssa (the Crossover's hit "Music Will Never Stop" vocalist). Sect had five good hits: "Follow You (Crazy For You)", "Wasting My Life", "I Can't Stop Loving You", "Get Away" and "Walk Away".

Comments about Sect (2):