Cyborg Attack

Tino Weidauer, Raik Wild, Uwe Schimmel

Members of Cyborg Attack: Raik Wild, Sandro Franz, Tino Weidauer, Uwe Schimmel
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Cyborg Attack:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Blutgeld 10 Audio 2001-12-04 NoiTekk
2 Toxic 4 Audio 1998 Omp
3 Blutgeld 10 Audio 2001 NoiTekk

The Electro / EBM formation Cyborg Attack was called into being in 1995. At this time the band consisted of Tino Weidauer (Synth) and Raik Wild (Vocals). About half a year later Uwe Schimmel was integrated into the band and supported henceforth Tino as the second keys man.

Comments about Cyborg Attack: