Baby Vox

Shim Eun Jin, Yoon Eun Hye, Kim Ez, Lee Hee Jin, Kan Mi Youn

Also known as Baby V.O.X
Members of Baby Vox: Kan Mi Youn, Shim Eun Jin

Discography of Baby Vox:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

The popular 5 member girl group Baby V.O.X from Korea is now down to 3 members. Shim Eun Jin left the group and so did Yoon Eun Hye. The three left in the group are Kim EZ, Lee Hee Jin, Kan Mi.

Comments about Baby Vox: