Natasha (2)

Natasha Alexandrovna

Also known as N. Alexandrovna

Discography of Natasha (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Fly Robin Fly / Be Gentle With My Heart 3 Audio 1987 Sizzle Records
2 Peace In Da World 7 Audio 1994 Overdance!
3 Russian Revolution 9 Audio 1993 Ha! Ha! Productions
4 Peace In Da World 5 Audio 1995 Sunshine Entertainment
5 Be Gentle With My Heart 3 Audio 1987 AME Records
6 Peace In Da World 4 Audio 1994 Overdance!
7 Russian Revolution 9 Audio 1993
8 You Give Me New Vibrations 4 Audio 1988 Sizzle Records
9 Be Gentle With My Heart 2 Audio 1989 Rix Records

Born: January 01, 1966

Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Natasha Alexandrova moved from Russia to Italy and then to North America to pursue a recording and modeling career. She settled in Los Angeles and recorded a couple freestyle and hi-NRG singles with respected Canadian producer Teneen Ali for his label Sizzle in the late 1980s, and then signed a deal in the early 1990s with new Canadian label Ha!Ha! Productions to release her debut album Russian Revolution, which was produced by Ali's colleague Joe La Greca. She stuck with freestyle and dance music and was marketed as the 'Russian Madonna', but attempts to break her in North America failed to get much publicity beyond nude layouts.

She settled in the US and has most recently been Marketing Director for La Coupe Lintermans Hair Salon in Beverly Hills.

Comments about Natasha (2):