Merry Thoughts, The

Also known as Merry Thoughts
Members of Merry Thoughts, The: Aldi Althaus, Carsten Mainz, Christian Althaus, Fred Büntig, Marvin Arkham, Olaf Wollschläger, Pino Eichhorn, Sonja Jordan
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Merry Thoughts, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Psychocult 12 Audio 1996 Oblivion (2)
2 Millenium Done I: Empire Songs 8 Audio 1993 Dion Fortune
3 Pale Empress 4 Audio 1993-10-00
4 Second Generation 4 Audio 1993-01-00 Dion Fortune
5 Millenium Done I: Empire Songs 8 Audio 2008 Dion Fortune

German gothic rock band founded in 1983 in Neuss.

Founding Members:

Carsten Mainz: guitar, synthesizer

Olaf Wollschläger: synthesizer, drum computer

Current members:

Marvin Arkham: vocals

Comments about Merry Thoughts, The: