Jonathan Dagan

Also known as J Viewz, J. Viewz, J.Viewz Live, JViewz
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.jviewz.com, http://www.facebook.com/J.Viewz, http://www.myspace.com/jviewz

Discography of J.Viewz:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Your Country 3 Audio 2005-01-00 Deeplay Music
2 Muse Breaks 13 Audio 2005 Deeplay Music
3 Muse Breaks 11 Audio 2005 Deeplay Music
4 The Besides EP 6 Audio 2008 Jorjia Music
5 Smooth Criminal Remixes 5 Audio 2008 Jorjia Music
6 Your Country 3 Audio 2005-01-00 Deeplay Music
7 Muse Breaks 6 Audio 2005 Deeplay Music
8 This City Means No Love 4 Audio 2010 Not On Label (J. Viewz Self-released)
9 Oh, Something's Quiet 3 Audio 2011 Jorjia Music
10 Rivers And Homes 11 Audio 2011-06-01 Jorjia Music
11 Muse Breaks 12 Audio 2005-01-01 Not On Label (J.Viewz Self-released)
12 Rivers And Homes. 11 Audio 2011-09-06 Not On Label (J.Viewz Self-released)

The multi-genre project of electronic-music producer Jonathan Dagan.

With the collaboration of many diverse musicians in the studio, The J.Viewz project presents a unique kind of Breakbeat and Chill.

The current project of J.Viewz, "Work In Progress", is an innovative subscription-based album making process which presents a new approach to releasing music:

Once as a single is ready in the studio, it is uploaded to the Work In Progress website and fills-up the album tracklist, one song per month.

Work In Progress members get a free pass to all the downloadable content created in the album-making process in real time, including exclusive edits, remixes, demo versions, remix stems, and more..

At the end of the process - when the album is complete members also get the CD by mail (or email, for digital orders)

Visit the WIP website for more information: www.jviewz.com

Comments about J.Viewz: