Dominik de Leon, Jurgen Mutschall, René Dumont

Members of Etienne: Dominik De Leon, Jürgen Mutschall, Rene Dumont

Discography of Etienne:

# Release title Dwnld Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Le Petit Prince ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 4 Audio 1997 Epidrome

An early project by the guys that later became known as [a=DuMonde], together with René Dumont. The track that would initially be their second single, was later released as DuMonde 'Tomorrow', and Dumont's last name formed the basis for the new group name.

Comments about Etienne: