Isaac Aesili, Kurt Dyer, USOuljah, Nat Rose, David Wright, Johnny Lawrence, Nick Gaffaney, Simon Lusby, Scott Taitoko, Richie Pickard, Ali Toto, Gwyn Reynolds

Members of Solaa: Gwyn Reynolds, Isaac Aesili, Johnny Lawrence, Kurt Dyer, Nat Rose, Nick Gaffaney, USOuljah
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Solaa:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Steps In Time 6 Audio 2005 Solaa Productions
2 Steps In Time 11 Audio 2006 The Essence
3 Seek 4 Audio 2006 The Essence
4 Remixes 5 Audio 2006 Sugarlicks
5 Steps In Time Album Sampler 6 Audio 2005 Solaa Productions

New Zealand collective from Christchurch formed in 1997 in the spirit of jazz improvisation. Their style bridges hip hop, breaks, jazz, funk, soul, rnb and latin, attracting an enthusiastic and dedicated fan base for their live shows.

Line up consists of:

Isaac Aesili – Trumpet/Vocals

Kurt Dyer – Percussion

USOuljah – MC

Nat Rose – Vocals

David Wright – Keyboards

Johnny Lawrence – Bass

Nick Gaffaney – Drums

Simon Lusby – Guitar

Scott Taitoko – Trombone

Richie Pickard – Bass

Ali Toto – Turntables

Gwyn Reynolds – Saxophone

Comments about Solaa: