Members of Fosca: Alex Sharkey, Dickon Edwards, Kate Dornan, Rachel Stevenson, Tom Edwards (4)
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Fosca:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Secret Crush On Third Trombone 3 Audio 2002-06-00 Shinkansen Recordings
2 On Earth To Make The Numbers Up 8 Audio 2000 Shinkansen Recordings
3 Diary Of An Antibody 10 Audio 2002 Shinkansen Recordings
4 The Agony Without The Ecstasy 3 Audio 2000 Shinkansen Recordings
5 Supine On The Astroturf EP 3 Audio 2001 Shinkansen Recordings
6 The Painted Side Of The Rocket 10 Audio 2008-05-05 But Is It Art?

Dickon Edwards - lead vocals, guitar.

Rachel Stevenson - synths, vocals.

Kate Dornan - synths, vocals, recorder.

Tom Edwards - guitar, programming, production.

Past members:

Sheila B - cello

Alex Sharkey - guitar, synths, programming, vocals

Comments about Fosca: