Inside (3)


Members of Inside (3): Angela Jana, Darrin Huss, JoShino, Julia Beyer, Linda Mathews, Markus Borowski, Winus Rilinger
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Inside (3):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Beware 12 Audio 1998 Chrom Records
2 Room Full Of Mirrors 15 Audio 1995 Daydream Records
3 November Days 4 Audio 1996
4 Vampire 4 Audio 1995 Daydream Records
5 Extremities 18 Audio 2003 Scanner (2)

INSIDE was and always will be: 1996-2003 R.I.P.

Winus Rilinger: keys, programming, fx. (courtesy of THE ETERNAL AFFLICT)

Markus Borowski: keys, programming. (courtesy of THE ETERNAL AFFLICT)

JoShino: additional keys, beats, violin, and voices "ich weiss ein süßes Spiel".

Darrin Huss: voices, screaming. (courtesy of PSYCHE)

Angela Jana: voices, harmonies

Julia Beyer: voices, harmonies (courtesy of TECHNOIR)

Linda Mathews: additional vocals

Superfly Guitar played by Beowulf Erkenwald

Comments about Inside (3):