Nick Plytas

Also known as N Plytas, N. Plytas, N.Plytas, Nick "Houmous Mouse" Plytas, Nick 'Houmous Mouse' Plytas, Nicky Plytas, Plytas

Discography of Nick Plytas:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Hot Sagas 4 Audio 1982 Illuminated Records
2 Johnny Runaway 2 Audio 1978 Do It Records
3 Who Likes Jazz 2 Audio 1986-05-21 CBS/Sony
4 Who Likes Jazz? 9 Audio 1986 CBS/Sony
5 Heart Of The City 10 Audio 1988-05-21 CBS/Sony
6 F.M. Shuffle 12 Audio 1991-10-25 Sony Records
7 To Be Is To Buy 2 Audio 1980 MCA Records

Pianist and keyboardist. Has also done some production work.

Comments about Nick Plytas: