Mood Rotation

Also known as Mood Rotations
Members of Mood Rotation: Agustin Alvarez (2), DJ Mood, Federico D'Antoni, Ledie Garcia, Mauro Frozio, Paula Bernadel

Discography of Mood Rotation:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Morning 4 Audio 2002 Melodius Fonk Recordings
2 Deep Water 5 Audio 2003 Sfere
3 Getting Started 3 Audio 2004-07-12 So Sound Recordings
4 Morning 2 Audio 2002 Melodius Fonk Recordings
5 Deep Water 3 Audio 2003 Sfere

"Mood Rotation" is the collaboration of 6 musicians:

Paula Bernadel: Vocals

Mood: Producer/Programming, Bass & Concept

Agustin Alvarez: Guitars

Ledie Garcia: Percussion

Federico D'Antoni: Keys + Saxophone + Flute

Mauro Frozio: Keys

Together they bring an organic & soulful blend,

combining elements from Soul, R&B, Jazz, analog

sounds and House grooves.

Comments about Mood Rotation: