Isolation Ward

Members of Isolation Ward: Anne Kinna, Eric Van Houte, Etienne Vernaeve, Jean-Pierre Everaerts, Jerry WX, Nathalie Bourlard, Stephane W., Sylvie Honnay, Thierry Heynderickx
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Isolation Ward:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Lamina Christus 2 Audio 1982
2 Absent Heart 3 Audio 1983 Les Disques Du Crépuscule
3 Point De Départ 10 Audio 1984 Présence
4 Point Final 11 Audio 1984 Présence
5 Point Final 17 Audio 2009-11-16 LTM (4)

Belgian new wave band active between 1980 and 1983.

Comments about Isolation Ward: