Brother Soul

Also known as Brothers Soul
Members of Brother Soul: James Harris (3)

Discography of Brother Soul:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Life Is Like A Maze / Feelin Funky 2 Audio 1973 Elmcor Records
2 Mister Boogie (Part 1) / (Part 2) 2 Audio 1975 LeoMini
3 Train Song 2 Audio 1972 Janion

Eddie Cotton and Steven White (Saxophones)

Donald Pinkney and George Ellington (Trumpets)

Gregory Minifield (keyboards & Vocal)

Emilio Aviles (Lead Guitar)

Edgar Rodriguez (Rhythm Guitar)

James Leroy Harris (Leader & Bass)

Raymond Ellington (Congas & Vocal)

Michael Baxter and Phillip White (Drums)

Comments about Brother Soul: