Edwin Pouncey, Peter Hope-Evans, Ed Pinsent, Harley Richardson, Rob Brown

Also known as Attack Wave Pest Repeller
Members of Pestrepeller: Edwin Pouncey, Peter Hope Evans
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Pestrepeller:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Isle Of Dark Magick 6 Audio 2005 Important Records (2)
2 Solar Anarchy / As Wolf 2 Audio 2009 A Silent Place

Savage Pencil (Edwin Pouncey) – Guitar, feedback, synth, sound effects

Peter Hope-Evans – Voice, harmonica, Jew’s harp

Ed Pinsent – Vox Continental II electronic organ

Rob Brown – Congas, vocals

Harley Richardson – Guitar, flange, tremolo, Roland keyboard, FX

Comments about Pestrepeller: