Also known as SIANspheric4
Members of Sianspheric: Electroluminescent, Jay Patterson, Locksley Taylor, Matthew Durrant, Paul Sinclair (3), Sean Ramsay, Stephen Peruzzi
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Sianspheric:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Sound Of The Colour Of The Sun 10 Audio 2001-06-12 Sonic Unyon
2 Somnium 10 Audio 1995 Sonic Unyon
3 There's Always Someplace You'd Rather Be 11 Audio 1998-07-00 Sonic Unyon
4 Else 7 Audio 1999-10-00 Sonic Unyon
5 RGB 28 Audio 2005-07-26 Sonic Unyon
6 The Owl 2 Audio 2014-05-00 Noyes Records
7 Somnium 10 Audio 1995 Sonic Unyon
8 The Owl 2 Audio 2014-05-00 Noyes Records

Formed in 1994 in Hamilton, Ontario, their first album, 1995's "Somnium," was critically successful but commercially was a non-factor. Three more albums were released before the band broke up in 2001: "There's Always Someplace You'd Rather Be" (1998), "Else" (1999), and "The Sound of The Colour of The Sun" (2001). Sianspheric reformed in 2005 and released "RGB," a live concert DVD, and a new single, the 7-inch "I Wouldn't Expect You To Understand."

Formerly known as SIANspheric4.

Sean Ramsay: guitars, vocals

Jay Patterson: bass guitar

Locksley Taylor: guitars

Matthew Durrant: drums

Comments about Sianspheric: