Les Sun Rae

Members of Les Sun Rae: Jason Smith (8), LeRoi Evans, Rae Serrano

Discography of Les Sun Rae:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Revelation 7 Audio 1988 Minimal Records (2)

One-time collaboration between Leroy Evans (Le - Les is a typo), Jason Smith (Sun) and Rae Serrano (Rae), two of whom previously collaborated (with others) as [a=Visual]. This was the last track performed by Smith before he died. Revelation was later sampled by Victor Simonelli on Make It Thru The Night, released on Emotive Records in 1993.

Comments about Les Sun Rae: