Trust Obey

John Bergin

Members of Trust Obey: Brett Smith
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Trust Obey:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Hands Of Ash 7 Audio 1996 Fifth Colvmn Records
2 Fear And Bullets 11 Audio 1999-10-28
3 Fear And Bullets 11 Audio 1994 Graphitti Designs
4 Audio Asphyxiation: The John Bergin Special 23 Audio 1996 Grinder Books And Recordings
5 Exit Wound 13 Audio 1991 Not On Label

Comments about Trust Obey: