Radio Werewolf

Nikolas Schreck

Members of Radio Werewolf: Nikolas Schreck, Stanton (3), Zeena
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Radio Werewolf:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Lightning And The Sun 8 Audio 1989 Unclean Production
2 The Fiery Summons 8 Audio 1991 Gymnastic Records
3 Love Conquers All 13 Audio 1992 Gymnastic Records
4 Bring Me The Head Of Geraldo Rivera! 6 Audio 1990 Unclean Production
5 Songs For The End Of The World 6 Audio 1991 Gymnastic Records
6 The Fiery Summons 8 Audio 1989 Gymnastic Records
7 Boots / Witchcraft 2 Audio 1991 Unclean Production
8 Race And Reason 6 Audio Not On Label
9 The Vinyl Solution-Analog Artifacts: Ritual Instrumentals And Undercover Versions 14 Audio 2012 World Operations

Radio Werewolf was a controversial Gothic/Death Rock band first formed in 1984 by Nikolas Schreck (vocals), Evil Wilhelm (percussion), James "Filth" Collard (bass) and Nathan Pino (hammond organ) and later continued by

Nikolas Schreck and Zeena Lavey.

Comments about Radio Werewolf: