Origami Republika

Also known as Republika
Members of Origami Republika: A013, Adam Sigmund, Anax Imperator, Benny Braaten, Emil Hagstrom, Eric Hofferber, KA, Kjell Øyvind Braaten, Morten Pettersen, Origami (3), Origami Agents Anonymous, Origami All-Stars, Origami Amika, Origami Anarchika, Origami Angelika, Origami Antarktika, Origami Apathetika, Origami Arktika, Origami Ballistika, Origami Boe, Origami Bondepraktika, Origami Christianssand, Origami Chupacabras, Origami Diskordika, Origami Elliptika, Origami Epeleptika, Origami Erotika, Origami Herregud+, Origami Inertia, Origami Ios, Origami Kalima, Origami Kanaria, Origami Klassika, Origami Lorika, Origami Magika, Origami Malebariska, Origami Metallika, Origami Minimalistika, Origami Neuborgspouters, Origami North Amerika, Origami Opna, Origami Pharmaceutika, Origami R.I.P.lika, Origami Replika, Origami Romantika, Origami Satanika, Origami Scandinavia, Origami Sonika, Origami South Amerika, Origami Statika, Origami Strangika, Origami Subtropika, Origami Synergika, Origami Tacet, Origami Teknika, Origami Vokstervisse, Tore Honoré Bøe, Tryggve Lund
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://origami.teks.no/

Discography of Origami Republika:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Free 18 Year Album 16 Audio 2008 KomKol Autoprod
2 At Fellessentralen 13 Audio 2009
3 Various Stuff 22 Audio Not On Label
4 Accents 21 Audio 2012-04-01 Komkol Autoprod
5 Free 23 Year Album 20 Audio 2013-10-20 KomKol Autoprod

Origami Republika is a world-wide collective based in Norway, releasing music under almost any genre, as well as artwork and written works. Membership is by application, and every member has a number. Many of the artists under this collective banner produce under names starting with "Origami".

Comments about Origami Republika: