Taborah Adams

Taborah Adams

Also known as T. Adams, T. Addams, T.Addams, Taborah
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Taborah Adams:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 I Am (The Rising) 5 Audio 2005-00-00 Catz Entertainment
2 I Am (The Rising) 3 Audio 2005 Catz Entertainment
3 A Better Day 6 Audio Blue Village
4 You Gotta Go 'Cause I'm Through With You 2 Audio 2008-03-21 Lah Lah Music
5 You Gotta Go 'Cause I'm Through With You 2 Audio 2008-03-14 Lah Lah Music
6 A Piece Of Me 7 Audio 2008 Lah Lah Music
7 A Better Day 5 Audio Blue Village
8 All I Gave To You '06 7 Audio 2006-09-00 Catz Entertainment
9 A Better Day 8 Audio Blue Village
10 Say I Love You / Dime Te Amo 8 Audio 2010 D1 Music
11 I Am (The Rising) 8 Audio 2005 Catz Entertainment
12 Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now 10 Audio 2009 D1 Music

American singer and songwriter. She is the founder of [l=Lah Lah Music].

Comments about Taborah Adams: