Members of Moria: Christoffer Rudbeck, Dennis Widén, Joakim Widén, Johan Kuurne

Discography of Moria:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 An Attack Of Sonic Torment / Evil Rapid Death 7 Audio 1999 Hellflame Productions
2 In The Trenches 5 Audio 2000 Not On Label
3 Death And Destruction 3 Audio 1998 Not On Label (Moria Self-released)

Comments about Moria: