Funk Bandits, The

Chris Malinchak, Greg Bahary & Robbie Rivera

Also known as Funk Bandit, Funk Bandit, The
Members of Funk Bandits, The: Chris Malinchak, Greg Bahary, Robbie Rivera

Discography of Funk Bandits, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Crazy Love 3 Audio 2002-04-02 Gossip Records
2 Crazy Love 2 Audio 2002 Cassagrande
3 Crazy Love 3 Audio 2002 Gossip Records
4 Crazy Love 4 Audio 2002 Cassagrande
5 Crazy Love 4 Audio 2002 Loud Bit Records

The Funk Bandits is a trio composed of [a=Chris Malinchak], [a=Greg Bahary] (AKA [a=Hott 22]) & [a=Robbie Rivera]. Altogether they released the single 'Crazy Love' in 2002.

Note that [a=Robbie Rivera] also use the alias [a=Funk Bandit] for personal productions.

Comments about Funk Bandits, The: