Pleasure Ground

Pleasure Ground

Members of Pleasure Ground: Alan Rankine, Chris Yates (2), Jon Mais

Discography of Pleasure Ground:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Life Of Jade 3 Audio 1984
2 Wait 3 Audio 1985 Les Disques Du Crépuscule
3 Life Of Jade 2 Audio 1984-08-03 Les Disques Du Crépuscule

UK band, consisting of: [a114967] (formerly of The Associates), [a634587] and [a634585].

Prior to the formation of Pleasure Ground, Jon Mais and Chris Yates were founder members of Two Heroes.

Comments about Pleasure Ground: