Mónica Ferraz & João Pedro Coimbra

Members of Mesa: João Pedro Coimbra, Mónica Ferraz, Miguel Ramos (2)
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Mesa:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Mesa 19 Audio 2004-04-19 EMI Music Portugal
2 Vitamina 11 Audio 2005-09-12
3 Mesa 15 Audio 2003-05-19 Zona Música
4 Mesa 15 Audio 2003-05-19 Zona Música
5 Esquecimento 3 Audio 2003 Zona Musica
6 Take Hold Of Your Tomorrows 2 Audio 1978 20th Century Records
7 Luz Vaga 2 Audio 2004 EMI

Pop/Rock/House duo from Porto, Portugal.


[a=Mónica Ferraz] (vocals)

[a=João Pedro Coimbra] (drums, percussion, keyboards, electronics)

[i]Musicians & Guests:[/i]

Jorge Coelho (guitar)

Miguel Ramos (bass)

Rogério (drums)

Alexander Smith (guitar)

José Pedro Coelho (saxophone)

Jean-François Lézé (percussions)

Comments about Mesa: