Mike Moya

Also known as HṚṢṬA
Members of Hrsta: Brooke Crouser, Eric Craven, Geneviève Heistek, Harris Newman, Lisa Gamble, Mike Moya, Nick Kuepfer, Rebecca Foon, Sophie Trudeau
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Hrsta:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Stem Stem In Electro 8 Audio 2005-05-00 Constellation
2 Stem Stem In Electro 8 Audio 2005-05-02 Constellation
3 L'Éclat Du Ciel Était Insoutenable 13 Audio 2001-11-20 Fancy
4 Ghosts Will Come And Kiss Our Eyes 9 Audio 2007-09-10 Constellation
5 Autumn Sketchbook 2008 9 Audio 2008 Not On Label (Hrsta Self-released)

Postrock band from Montreal (Canada) founded by ex-Godspeed You Black Emperor! member Mike Moya.

Members :

Mike Moya

Eric Craven

Harris Newman

Lisa Gamble (since 2007)

Brooke Crouser

Nick Kuepfer (since 2009)

Past members :

Genevieve Heistek

Sophie Trudeau

Comments about Hrsta: