MC Remsy

Dennis Adam

Also known as MC Remcy, MC Remsey, Remsy

Discography of MC Remsy:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Good To Go 4 Audio 1996 Samurai Records
2 Good To Go 2 Audio 1996 Fact
3 Good To Go 3 Audio 1996 Fact
4 Lekker Pech 4 Audio 2005-05-12 Mokum Records
5 Good To Go 2005 5 Audio 2005 Digidance
6 Lekker Pech 2 Audio 2005-05-23 Mokum Records
7 Lekker Pech 2 Audio 2005-05-23 Mokum Records

MC Remsy was first seen in Technohead's 'I Wanna Be a Hippy' video. After that he became a member of the Party Animals. He became the frontman of the group and did lead vocals on hit singles 'Hava Naquila' and 'Aquarius'. Together with Flamman & Abraxas he recorded 'Good to Go'.

In the beginning of 1997 he left the Party Animals and started his own project called The Wap Squad. In 2002 he temporarily became a Party Animal again, until the summer of 2004.

Comments about MC Remsy: