Also known as A1RSTR1P ONE, Airstrip 1, Airstrip One
Members of Airstrip-One: John Falleti, Mike Whitford, Nigel Swanston, Tim Cox

Discography of Airstrip-One:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Social Fools 3 Audio 1982 Polydor
2 Nothing Is Forever 4 Audio 1981 Not On Label (Airstrip-One Self-released)
3 Social Fools 2 Audio 1982

Comments about Airstrip-One: