Raksha Mancham

Eric Fabry

Members of Raksha Mancham: Eric Fabry, Yarin Son Gündür
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://rakshamancham.online.fr

Discography of Raksha Mancham:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Ghazels 12 Audio 1994 Musica Maxima Magnetica
2 The Dance Of The Judgement Of The Dead 9 Audio 1987 Kangyur Recordings
3 Phyidar 23 Audio 1992 Musica Maxima Magnetica
4 Chös Khor 10 Audio 1993 Musica Maxima Magnetica
5 sBas Yul 6 Audio 1997 Prikosnovénie
6 Far From The Eyes Of The World 9 Audio 1988 Kangyur Recordings
7 Ten-Dzong Ma-Mi (The Faith's Fortress Fighters) 13 Audio 1989 Kangyur Recordings
8 The Last Days Of Khay Wangdi 2 Audio 1988 Kangyur Recordings
9 The Way Of Dead Indians 30 Audio 1986 Dark Tapes

This Belgian group's music is strongly derived from the music of indigenous peoples worldwide, and is played on native instruments from Tibet, Egypt, Brazil, Morocco, Mali, Nepal and the Cameroon, along with many other acoustic percussion, wind and string instruments.

Comments about Raksha Mancham: