O.C.P. (3)

Also known as OCP
Members of O.C.P. (3): Alessandro Viale, Valerio Graziano

Discography of O.C.P. (3):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Cosmo 4 Audio 1996 S.O.B. (Sound Of The Bomb)
2 Never Forget Me 5 Audio 1997 S.O.B. (Sound Of The Bomb)
3 Selene 5 Audio 1996 Dig It Al Mark

Italian Progressive Trance/Euro House project.

Comments about O.C.P. (3):