Mash Up Kids, The

Also known as Mash Up Kids, Mashup Kids, Mashup Kids, The
Members of Mash Up Kids, The: Chris Count, Dubster, Massimo Santucci, Thimo U. Seidel
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Mash Up Kids, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Let Me Clear... This Sample 2 Audio 2002 Not On Label
2 To The Clouds Above 4 Audio 2003 Not On Label
3 Won't Let You Down 3 Audio 2004 Opaque Music
4 Such A Rush 2 Audio 2005-10-00 Not On Label
5 Love You 3 Audio 2007-04-00 Opaque Music
6 Take You (...To The Clouds Above) 4 Audio Not On Label
7 Confused 2 Audio 2003 Not On Label

Comments about Mash Up Kids, The: