Mobius Operandi

Members of Mobius Operandi: Agnes Charlesworth, Jason Reinier, Miguel Frasconi, Oliver Dicicco, Pamela Winfrey, Peter Whitehead (2)

Discography of Mobius Operandi:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Mobius Operandi is a musical ensemble playing both improvised and composed music on a number of original musical instrument sculptures created by Oliver DiCicco.

The group was founded in 1991 and the core members are Oliver DiCicco, Pamela Winfrey, Peter Whitehead, Miguel Frasconi, Christie Winn, Avidan Rose, and Jason Reinier.

Comments about Mobius Operandi: