Kuniaki Takenaga

Kuniaki Takenaga

Also known as Kunuaki Takenaga
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://kuniakitakenaga.weebly.com/, http://kuniakitakenaga.blogspot.com/, https://twitter.com/kuniakitakenaga, http://www.myspace.com/kuniakitakenaga

Discography of Kuniaki Takenaga:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Phantasmagoria 4 Audio 2005 Manuke
2 Granphantasm Red EP 4 Audio 2008-05-12 OffAudio
3 Ignition Zero EP 4 Audio 2008 Dispired Industrials
4 Phantasmagoria 4 Audio 2005 Manuke
5 Crazy Wiseman EP 3 Audio 2009 Dispired Industrials
6 Remember Deccent EP 4 Audio 2009 Dispired Industrials
7 Liberalia Firster EP 5 Audio 2010 Elektrax Recordings
8 Hell Descent EP 4 Audio 2012-02-28 Teskoba Recordings
9 Callasoiled EP (Complete Version) 4 Audio 2011-12-01 Dispired Recordings
10 Death Drop EP 3 Audio 2011-11-30 Dispired Recordings
11 Ragtime Shift 13 Audio 2012-03-12 Dispired Recordings
12 Silver Sphere Drone 10 Audio 2012-04-30 AsianDynasty

Techno, Electro, Industrial DJ & producer born in Sapporo, Hokkaido, Japan (1977). Kuniaki Takenaga’s music career began in 1997 influenced by The Prodigy, Ken Ishii, Fumiya Tanaka and the djs’ at the famous Juliana’s Tokyo club.

Kuniaki has founded his own label Dispired Recordings in 2008 and the rest is history.Takeshi el niño The work by the solo of collaboration EP of o and Marco Rane and Peter Gual has been released. Remix EP is being produced with Dispired Industrials now.

Remix EP of Gayle San and two works of the compilation are scheduled to be released from Elektrax in 2010 this year. It is an artist who cannot take his/her eyes off to the development in the future.

Comments about Kuniaki Takenaga: