Second Sight, The

M.Böpple, K.Vlassakakis, A.Vlassakakis & D.Budde

Also known as Second Sight
Members of Second Sight, The: Alex Vlassakakis, Dierk Budde, Kosta Vlassakakis, Manuel Böpple
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Second Sight, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Everything Is Broken 11 Audio 1998 Electric Starfish
2 Look Down On Me 17 Audio Voodoo Garden
3 From The Dark Into The Sun 11 Audio 2001 NetMusicZone Records
4 Tomorrow 5 Audio 2000 EMI Electrola
5 Animals 5 Audio 1997 Voodoo Garden

Comments about Second Sight, The: