Jörg Henze & Marcus Kaes

Also known as XLR 8, XLR8
Members of XLR-8: Jörg Henze, Marcus Kaes

Discography of XLR-8:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Escape From Now 2 Audio 2003-04-00 Delirium Red
2 Permanent Marks / Advanced Subtractive 2 Audio 2004-04-00 Sniper
3 Non Linear Behaviour 2 Audio 1994-00-00 Just Say Know
4 Non Linear Behaviour 2 Audio Just Say Know

Comments about XLR-8: