Madness 4 Real

Also known as M4R, Madness 4 Real aka Den Gale Pose, Madness-4-Real, Madness4Real
Members of Madness 4 Real: Jesper Dahl, Lasse Bavngaard, Nicholas Kvaran, Rasmus Berg
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Madness 4 Real:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Danish hip-hop production team, also known as part of Den Gale Pose. Have produced tracks for big name US hip-hop artists such as Eazy E, Ice Cube and Mack 10.

Comments about Madness 4 Real: