Members of Snowpony: Deb Googe, Debbie Smith, Katharine Gifford, Kevin Bass
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Snowpony:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Slow-Motion World Of Snowpony 11 Audio 1998 Radioactive
2 Sea Shanties For Spaceships 11 Audio 2001 Dead Pan Alley
3 Chocolate In The Sun 3 Audio 1997 See No Evil
4 Easy Way Down 2 Audio 1996 See No Evil
5 Sea Shanties For Spaceships 15 Audio 2001
6 John Brown 3 Audio 1998 Radioactive
7 Easy Way Down 3 Audio 1996 See No Evil
8 The Little Girls Understand 2 Audio 1996 Rough Trade
9 Chocolate In The Sun 2 Audio 1997 See No Evil
10 They Were Doing The Temptation Walk 4 Audio 1998 Radioactive
11 The Slow Motion World Of Snowpony 11 Audio 1998 Radioactive
12 A Fistful Of Seahorses 2 Audio 2003 Not On Label

The atmospheric electronic-pop trio Snowpony was an alternative British supergroup of sorts comprising vocalist/keyboardist Katharine Gifford — a former member of Stereolab and Moonshake — as well as onetime My Bloody Valentine bassist Debbie Googe and ex Echobelly guitarist Debbie Smith.In the beginning also the ex-Quickspace/Rollerskate Skinny drummer Max Corradi.

Comments about Snowpony: