Nitrous Flesh

James Geist

Discography of Nitrous Flesh:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Shadow Fracture 9 Audio 2003 Tantric Terror
2 Walpurgisnacht 5 Audio 2003 Tantric Terror
3 Abominations 11 Audio 2003 Tantric Terror
4 Split 3 Audio 2000 Troniks
5 Mutation Process 13 Audio 2006 Tantric Terror

Nitrous Flesh is an experimental project exploring various sub-genres of dark industrial and ambient. Primarily sample-based (although some synths are used), Nitrous Flesh composes haunted soundscapes and brutal industrial noise-spaces through audio collage and improvisational techniques.

PO Box 461069, Denver, CO 80246

Comments about Nitrous Flesh: