K. Da Cruz

Alexis Schaar, Bernd Schöler

Also known as K-Da' Cruz, K. da 'Cruz, K. Da Kruz, K. Da' Cruz, K. Da'Cruz, K.Da Cruz
Members of K. Da Cruz: Alexis Schaar, Bernd Schöler

Discography of K. Da Cruz:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 I'm On Fire 5 Audio 1996 Club Zone
2 New High Energy 3 Audio 1993 Polydor
3 New High Energy (The Remixes) 4 Audio 1994 Polydor
4 Push 3 Audio 1993 Polydor
5 Push 2 Audio 1993 Polydor
6 Push (The Remixes) 3 Audio 1993 Polydor
7 New High Energy 2 Audio 1993 Polydor
8 New High Energy (The Remixes) 3 Audio 1994 Polydor
9 Push (The Remixes) 3 Audio 1993 Polydor
10 Love Is Lifting Me Higher 4 Audio 1995 Polydor
11 Take Me To The Stars (Give Me Your Love) (Remix) 4 Audio 1994
12 Push 2 Audio 1993 Polydor
13 Push 3 Audio 1993 Polydor

Behind K'Da Cruz stand the producers and composers Bernd Schoeler (who also took part to the projects Air-Robic and Shape) and Alexis Schaar. The team also includes the rapper Terry W. Cromwell. Their singles were released by Polydor. Schoeler and Schaar also wrote a single in 1994 for Thomas Anders (The Love In Me).

The first single New High Energy was released in 1993. It was # 6 in Israel. It was composed by A. Schaar, B. Schoeler, CC Pilz, M. Junge. The lyrics were written by Mario Epperson, R. Garcia and Terry W. Cromwell. A remixes vinyl was released in 1994. Love Is Lifting Me Higher was composed and written by A. Schaar, B. Schoeler and Terry W. Cromwell. It was released in 1995.

The single Push was released in collaboration with the project Push.

Comments about K. Da Cruz: