Libra (3)

Stefano Ghilardi, Danny Roosen, Mauro Farina, Fabio Serra

Also known as L-ibra
Members of Libra (3): Danny Roosen, Fabio Serra, Mauro Farina, Stefano Ghilardi

Discography of Libra (3):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 A Second Chance 3 Audio 2002 Dreams Corporation
2 So Close To The Heavens 2 Audio 2000 21st Century Records
3 Whatever Love / Dreaming Of You 2 Audio 2003 Radical Records (8)
4 A Second Chance 3 Audio 1997 21st Century Records
5 Another Night 3 Audio 1996 21st Century Records
6 So Close To Heaven 2 Audio 2006-12-14 Pastel Dluxe Records
7 Fill Me Up 4 Audio 1996 Network's Club Records
8 Fill Me Up 6 Audio 1996 Paradice
9 Keep Me Goin' On / Fill Me Up 4 Audio 1996 SPG Music Productions Ltd.
10 Fill Me Up 4 Audio 1996 Network's Club Records
11 Pure Shores 4 Audio OAK Records
12 Dreaming Of You / Like An Angel 3 Audio S.A.I.F.A.M. Publishing Group

Libra is an Eurodance project of [l=S.A.I.F.A.M.] Publishing Group. It featured many female vocalists over the years.

Libra's first single was the song "Another Night" (1996). It was produced by [a=Stefano Ghilardi] and [a=Danny Roosen] (from the [a=NRG Boys]), composed and written by [a=Stefano Ghilardi], [a=Danny Roosen], [a=Mauro Farina] (executive producer and president of The [l=S.A.I.F.A.M.]'s Group) and [a=Fabio Serra].

The success of "Another Night" was followed by many singles by the same musical team: "Fill Me Up" (also released in 1996), "Dreaming Of You" and "A Second Chance" (in 1997), "Let Me Go" and "Take Me With Your Love" (in 1998), "Listen" and "So Close To The Heavens" (in 2000).

The single "Let Me Go" does not appear in [l=S.A.I.F.A.M.]'s catalogue and may have been released only on compilations.

Comments about Libra (3):