New Days Delay

Members of New Days Delay: Achim Dressler, Christoph Curth, Insa Knapp, Matthias Dopp, Volker Kindt
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of New Days Delay:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 I Survived New Days Delay 3 Audio 2002 Not On Label
2 Plastic Faces 3 Audio 2000 Not On Label

German Rock/Punk/New Wave band, founded in 1999 by Christoph Curth, Matthias Dopp and Insa Knapp.

Current lineup consists in Insa Knapp (vocals), Volker Kindt (organ, synths and second guitar), Norm (bass), Chris (lead guitar) and Achim Dressler (drums, recording and production).

Comments about New Days Delay: