5E Phalanx

xE Phalanx is a variable group of musicians and 5E Phalanx consists of: Danny Kreutzfeldt, fp, ps, Tirriddiliu, Kaebin Yield and UndaCova.

Members of 5E Phalanx: Danny Kreutzfeldt, Dario Sanfilippo, Element.Act, Filipe Cruz, Jan Robbe, Kaebin Yield
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.entity.be/entity/

Discography of 5E Phalanx:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Pragmatic Impulse 3 Audio 2003-09-30 Entity Records (3)

Comments about 5E Phalanx: